teacup. [ 掲示板 ] [ 掲示板作成 ] [ 有料掲示板 ] [ ブログ ]

 投稿者
  題名
  内容 入力補助 youtubeの<IFRAME>タグが利用可能です。(詳細)
    
 URL
[ ケータイで使う ] [ BBSティッカー ] [ 書込み通知 ] [ 検索 ]


(無題)

 投稿者:高林  投稿日:2014年 7月28日(月)23時53分15秒
  そうなんですよ。
7/20までに入会手続きをしなくてはダメだったっぽいです。
 
 

先行発売コード

 投稿者:日野  投稿日:2014年 7月28日(月)22時20分56秒
  高林さん
Your Offer Code Inside
ていうタイトルのメールが
"Great American Beer Festival"<info@brewersassociation.org>
から届いてますか?
届いていなければ、残念ながら更新が手遅れです。
 

Your Offer Code Inside

 投稿者:ツダ  投稿日:2014年 7月27日(日)10時12分10秒
  Here’s Your 11-Digit Offer Code
The Great American Beer Festival (GABF) Members-Only ticket pre-sale begins Tuesday, July 29 at 10:00 AM MDT (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT).
Go directly to the Ticketmaster page to purchase tickets when the sale begins.
NOTE: You will need your member 11-digit offer code (case sensitive) to participate in the pre-sale.
Your 11-digit offer code is:

AA*********(AAのところは自分のパスポートの姓と名前のローマ字 *はAHAの会員番号でした)


We suggest you log in to Ticketmaster.com to expedite the purchase process on Tuesday.
Don't forget: The Great American Beer Festival has sold out each year for the past six years, and tickets sold out in a matter of minutes in 2013.
More information about the ticket sale is posted online. No tickets will be sold by phone.
P.S. The member pre-sale is the only time you'll be able to purchase member session tickets or have access to member pricing!


 

チケット発売日

 投稿者:ツダ  投稿日:2014年 7月27日(日)10時06分0秒
  Great American Beer Festival Ticket Sale This Month
The Great American Beer Festival (GABF) Members-Only ticket pre-sale begins Tuesday, July 29 at 10:00 AM MDT (Noon EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT). The general public ticket sale opens Wednesday, July 30, also at 10:00 AM MDT (Noon EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT).
American Homebrewers Association and Brewers Association members will receive their 11-digit offer code (case-sensitive) via email on July 23 to participate in the pre-sale. Not a member? Join or renew by July 20 (12:00 AM PDT) to enjoy access to the member per-sale.
Tickets will only be available via Ticketmaster.com.
Don't forget: The Great American Beer Festival has sold out each year for the past six years, and tickets sold out in a matter of minutes in 2013. Buy your tickets early to ensure you can enjoy the largest beer tasting event in the world.
More information about the ticket sale is posted online.
 

GABFチケット

 投稿者:大窪  投稿日:2014年 7月27日(日)09時09分42秒
  GABFチケットの発売は日本時間のいつでしょうか?
何枚買えばいいですか?
買えるのか心配ですね。PC2台で挑みます!
 

(無題)

 投稿者:大窪  投稿日:2014年 7月27日(日)09時01分45秒
  GABF前はボールダーに決めました。

9/28(日)NRT 17:00 →DEN 12:30

28,29,30 ボールダー泊
10/1,2,3,4 デンバー泊

9/5(日)DEN 12:10 → NRT 10/6 15:25
 

(無題)

 投稿者:高林  投稿日:2014年 7月26日(土)13時58分44秒
  国外免許証とエスタの手続きは、頃合いを見てやろうと思ってます。
AHAは先日、2年ぶりくらいに更新してメンバーになりました。
 

AHAメンバー?

 投稿者:日野  投稿日:2014年 7月26日(土)00時44分6秒
  高林さんはAHAメンバー?  

エスタ

 投稿者:ツダ  投稿日:2014年 7月25日(金)18時40分22秒
  高林さん、エスタの手続きしました?
 

国外免許

 投稿者:ツダ  投稿日:2014年 7月25日(金)18時39分12秒
  期限2か月先ですが今日 更新してきました。

パスポート更新時に撮った写真を持ってゆきましたが、写真の切り取りを失敗してスピード写真を撮りました。

 

レンタル掲示板
/81